This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

Extended Opening Hours

Our Opening Hours have changed, for more information please see our announcement in our opening hours section of our website.

If you have any comments or feedback you would like to give regarding this, or about anything else happening at Kirkstall Lane, please email kirkstall.lane@nhs.net or call 0113 295 3666 and ask to speak with the practice manager

Practice Training Days

Once a month with the exception of August and December, the practice will close at 12pm so that we can undertake essential review and training exercises.

We do this so we can ensure that our skills and knowledge are up to date, so that our team can be trained and so that we can undertake vital improvement work so that we can be assured of providing all our patients with the best care possible.

If you need medical help on any of these closed days, please call 111 to contact the out of hours GP service.

Training days until March 2016 are as follows:

Thursday 15th January 2015

Thursday 26th February 2015

Thursday 19th March 2015

Thursday 30th April 2015

Thursday 21st May 2015

Thursday 18th June 2015

Thursday 16th July 2015

Thursday 17the September 2015

Thursday 15th Octtober 2015

Thursday 19th November 2015

Thursday 21st January 2016

Thurs 25th February 2016

Thursday 17th March 2016

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website