See opening times

Reception Team

0113 295 3666

Out of hours

111

Contact

How to contact Kirkstall Lane Medical Centre, where are we and when do we open?

Our opening times

  • Monday 08:00 – 18:30
  • Tuesday 08:00 – 18:30
  • Wednesday 08:00 – 18:30
  • Thursday 07:00 – 18:30
  • Friday 08:00 – 18:30

Staff Training

The Medical Centre will be closed for staff training from 12 noon on the following dates until 8:00 am the next day.

  • Thursday 3rd May 2018
  • Thursday 24th May 2018
  • Thursday 21st June 2018
  • Thursday 19th July 2018
  • Thursday 27th September 2018
  • Thursday 18th October 2018
  • Thursday 29th November 2018
  • Thursday 31st January 2019
  • Thursday 28th February 2019
  • Thursday 21st March 2019
Manage your appointments online

Share this page

Out of hours call 111